口腔外科调度

办公时间

星期一:   8:00 上午 - 5:00 下午
星期二:   8:00 上午 - 5:00 下午
星期三:   8:00 上午 - 5:00 下午
星期四:   8:00 上午 - 5:00 下午
星期五:   8:00 上午 - 2:00 下午

我们是座落于 20406 在卡斯特罗谷内座大楼无醇专业红木路套房 G. 请参阅 办公室地图 查看行车路线.

我们尽我们所能如期尽量减少您等待入住. 由于事实 博士. 岛根县 提供外科手术服务, 各种情况下可延长为程序分配的时间. 紧急情况下还可以出现并导致延迟. 我们感谢您的理解和耐心.

  1. 为了节省您的时间, 您可以预先注册与我们的 点击这里 和我们安全在线健康史和病人登记表填写. 如果你无法在预约时间之前填写在线, 请到 15 分钟前你预约,填写这张表格.
  2. 如果你正在 18 岁以下, 请来与你的父母或监护人的约会,因为我们想要审查我们的研究结果与你们两个. 如果你是一个学生在您的父级下 ’ s 保险计划, 请带上您的全职/兼职状态文件和你学校的名字.
  3. 如果你有广泛的医疗史, 请带上你当前的药物清单, 对药物过敏, 和你的初级保健医生的电话/传真号码.

请求约会

第一步美丽, 健康笑容是安排预约. 请通过电话联系我们办公室或完成下面的约会请求表单. 我们调度协调员将与您联系,确认您的约会. 如果您是现有的病人, 此联系人窗体不应该用于私人健康信息交流.
  • 隐私策略

调用 岛根口腔颌面外科电话号码 510-885-8720 带着疑问或安排您的咨询!

Oral Surgery Scheduling

Office Hours

We are conveniently located at 20406 Redwood Road Suite G in Castro Valley within the Edenvale professional building complexes. Please see the office map for driving directions.

We try our best to stay on schedule to minimize your waiting. Due to the fact that Dr. Shimane provides surgical services, various circumstances may lengthen the time allocated for a procedure. Emergency cases can also arise and cause delays. We appreciate your understanding and patience.

  1. To save you time, you may pre-register with us by clicking here and filling out our secure online Health History and Patient Registration Form. If you unable to fill out this online form before your appointment, please arrive 15 minutes before your scheduled appointment in order to fill out this form.
  2. If you are under 18 years of age, please come to the appointment with your parent or guardian because we would like to review our findings with the both of you. If you are a student under your parent’s insurance plan, please bring documentation of your full-time/part-time status and the name of your school.
  3. If you have an extensive medical history, please bring a list of your current medications, allergies to medications, and the phone/fax number of your primary care physician.

Request an Appointment

The first step towards a beautiful, healthy smile is to schedule an appointment. Please contact our office by phone or complete the appointment request form below. Our scheduling coordinator will contact you to confirm your appointment. If you are an existing patient, this contact form should not be utilized for communicating private health information.
  • Privacy Policy

Call Castro Valley Office Phone Number 510-885-8720 with questions or to schedule your consultation!