保险信息

博士. 岛根县办公室, 我们尽一切努力为您提供最优秀的外科护理和最方便的金融期权. 要做到这一点我们携手与您最大限度地覆盖程序你保险报销. 我们的工作人员将竭诚为您提供您咨询当时的现实和详细的成本估计. 在仔细审查您的病史之后, 查看您的 x 射线, 检查您当前的口腔状况, 并讨论您与您的麻醉选择, 博士. 岛根县 将确定治疗计划,这就是你的最佳利益和特定于您的个人需求.

如果您有任何问题或疑问, 请让我们的工作人员. 他们是见多识广,并且最新. 他们可以通过电话在到达 岛根口腔颌面外科电话号码 510-885-8720. 请如果您有任何疑问或关注您的初始访问,拨打. 请带你保险的信息与您的咨询,以便我们可以加快偿还.

请记住你是完全负责这不管你的保险项目办公室所收取的所有费用.

我们将向您发送一份每月的声明. 大多数保险公司会在四到六周内答复. 请致电我们的办公室,如果你的发言不能反映您在该时间范围内的保险付款. 任何剩余的余额支付了你的保险后是你的责任. 请立即汇款被盼.

我们是与以下牙科保险合同供应商:

  • 三角洲牙科 PPO 和 DPO
  • 三角洲联邦服务
  • 美国大都会人寿保险
  • 信诺 PPO
  • 安泰 PPO
    • 村民委员会
  • 主要 / Ameritas / 标准
  • 卫报 》 PPO
  • Dentemax 网络
    • Ge 金融
    • 基督教兄弟
    • Geworth
    • 相互的奥马哈
    • 美国一般的生活 ( 美国国际集团 (AIG))
    • 伊利诺伊州的蓝十字蓝盾, 堪萨斯城, 新墨西哥, 奥克拉荷马, 德克萨斯州, 首先关注, 南卡罗莱纳州 ( 请看后面的 DNoA 网络卡)
  • 连接牙科网络
    • 林肯金融集团
    • 美国卫生保健
    • 保健网
  • 美国康科迪亚
  • 国歌蓝十字 (只有与牙科蓝色 PPO 100, PPO200, PPO300 网络).
  • 牙科健康伙伴
  • 第一次牙齿健康
    Pacificare 多酚氧化酶
  • Humana
  • 总理访问 PPO
  • 访问托管的牙科程序

请注意: 我们是与大多数签订合同, 但不是全部, 与上述的牙科计划外判保险公司. 请验证与保险公司,你具体的计划与我们的办公室签约或打电话给我们的办公室,我们很乐意与他们联系,验证您的 eligilibility.


调用 岛根口腔颌面外科电话号码 510-885-8720 with questions or to schedule your consultation!

Insurance Information

At Dr. Shimane‘s office, we make every effort to provide you with the finest surgical care and the most convenient financial options. To accomplish this we work hand in hand with you to maximize your insurance reimbursement for covered procedures. Our staff will be happy to present you with a realistic and detailed cost estimate at the time of your consultation. After carefully reviewing your medical history, viewing your x-rays, examining your current oral condition, and discussing your anesthetic options with you, Dr. Shimane will determine a treatment plan which is in your best interest and specific to your individual needs.

If you have any problems or questions, please ask our staff. They are well informed and up-to-date. They can be reached by phone at (510) 885-8720. Please call if you have any questions or concerns regarding your initial visit. Please bring your insurance information with you to the consultation so that we can expedite reimbursement.

Please remember you are fully responsible for all fees charged by this office regardless of your insurance coverage.

We will send you a monthly statement. Most insurance companies will respond within four to six weeks. Please call our office if your statement does not reflect your insurance payment within that time frame. Any remaining balance after your insurance has paid is your responsibility. Your prompt remittance is appreciated.

We are contracted providers with the following Dental Insurances:

  • Delta Dental PPO and DPO
  • Delta Federal Services
  • Metlife
  • Cigna PPO
  • Aetna PPO
    • Assurant
  • Principal/ Ameritas/ Standard
  • Guardian PPO
    • Liberty Dental Plan 888-700-0643
  • Dentemax Network
    • Ge Financial
    • Christian Brother
    • Geworth
    • Mutual Omaha
    • American General Life ( AIG)
    • Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois, Kansas City, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas, Care First, South Carolina ( Please look in back of the card for DNoA network)
  • Connection dental network
    • Lincoln Financial group
    • United healthcare
    • Healthnet
  • United Concordia
  • Anthem BlueCross (only with DENTAL BLUE PPO 100, PPO200, PPO300 network).
  • Dental wellness partner
  • First dental health
    Pacificare PPO
  • Humana
  • Premier access PPO
  • Access Dental Managed Care Programs

PLEASE NOTE: We are contracted with the majority, but not all, of the dental plans with the above contracted insurance companies. Please verify with the insurance company that your specific plan is contracted with our office or call our office and we would be happy to contact them to verify your eligilibility.


Call Castro Valley Office Phone Number 510-885-8720 with questions or to schedule your consultation!