Meet Our Oral Surgery Staff

КэтиKATHY, Dental Assistant at Shimane Oral Surgery, Кастро-Вэлли

Менеджер/зарегистрированных стоматологических ассистент проекта

Я начал мою работу в префектуре Симанэ челюстно-лицевой хирургии как ассистент хирурга с Лицензия зарегистрирована ассистент стоматолога и оральный и челюстно-лицевой хирургии помощник сертификации в мае 2010. Я взял короткий перерыв в работе для завершения моей степени от Калифорнии государственного университета Ист Бэй. После зарабатывать степень бакалавра в области здравоохранения наук я вернулся в Dr. Управление Симанэ но на этот раз как Координатор Планирование ухода.

Мне нравится, что я делаю в этом офисе по многим причинам, один из них, что я имею удовольствие встречи многих уникальных людей каждый день. Это также очень приятно работать с людьми, которые являются дружеские и профессиональные.

В свободное время мой муж и я люблю путешествовать по всему миру испытывают различные культуры и пробовать новые продукты.

MAITRAM, Financial Coordinator at Shimane Oral Surgery, Кастро-Вэлли

Maitram

Финансовый координатор

Я был с практикой с 2000, Первый, как хирургические помощником и теперь как финансовый координатор. Я являюсь сертифицированным Оральный и челюстно-лицевой хирургии анестезии помощник и специализируются на медицинский/зубной кодирования и страховых полисов. Мне нравится работать в области челюстно-лицевой хирургии и использовать мои знания страховых полисов, чтобы сделать ваш визит с нами как можно более безболезненным.

Я родился и вырос в Вьетнаме и переехал в Лонг Бич, В Калифорнии 1994. Я работал в отделении челюстно-лицевой хирургии в Лонг-Бич для 5 лет, как хирургические помощником пока присутствующ на коллеже, Затем я переехал в районе залива и присоединился к Dr. Симанэ команда.

Когда я не работаю, Мне нравится проводить время с моим мужем и мой сын, Просмотр фильмов и садоводство.

JENNIFER, Relations Coordinator at Shimane Oral Surgery, Кастро-Вэлли

Дженнифер

Координатор по связям с профессиональными

Я присоединился к Dr. Симанэ в бюро координатором профессиональных отношений в 2010. В КНР, Моя основная обязанность состоит в связи между нашего бюро и офисы нашей ссылкой врача. Я встретиться с нашей ссылкой отделения на регулярной основе, а также организовать все маркетинговые проекты и мероприятия. В моей роли в Dr. Симанэ в офис, Я обращаю на моем прошлом опыте в области продаж и маркетинга в индустрии здравоохранения.

Хотя я сравнительно новой для стоматологической отрасли, Я оценил возможность узнать о стоматологических области и последние достижения в стоматологической помощи. Д-р. Симанэ и его сотрудников, а также офисы ссылкой, все щедро и тепло приветствовали меня в свою практику и я с нетерпением ждем продолжения строительства сильных и успешных отношений.

Когда я не работаю в офисе, Мне нравится проводить время с моим мужем, Джон и играть активную роль в жизни моей 10 летний сын Lucas и семь-летняя дочь Оливия.

Адриенн, Scheduling Coordinator at Shimane Oral Surgery, Кастро-Вэлли

Адриенн

Координатор Планирование

Я присоединился к Dr.Shimane в отделение планирования координатором 2015. I graduated from Las Positas College where I obtained my AA degree and have been working in the healthcare field thereafter. I truly have a passion for helping our patients and their families while making sure their experience is welcoming and enjoyable. Здесь в челюстно-лицевой хирургии Симанэ все столь дружественные и профессиональные и я так счастлива быть частью такой великой команды!

Немного обо мне, Я вырос в Кастро-Вэлли и был даже пациента Dr.Shimane для моего удаления зубов мудрости в подростковом возрасте! В свое свободное время я люблю путешествовать, Садоводство и проводить время с моим женихом, Семья и друзья.”

Natasja, Dental Assistant at Shimane Oral Surgery, Кастро-Вэлли

Natasja

Ассистент стоматолога

Я был с Dr. Симанэ в офис с апреля, 2011. Я достиг зубоврачебного ассистента сертификации от Каррингтон колледж в 2009 и оральный и челюстно-лицевой хирургии помощник сертификации в 2012. Мне нравится работать со всеми прекрасные дамы в этом офисе; у нас есть удивительная команда здесь.

Когда я не работаю я люблю готовить, и проводить время с моим мужем и двое моих детей. Я также горд абонемент держатель для 49ers и любовь идти к играм.

Мария, Dental Assistant at Shimane Oral Surgery, Кастро-Вэлли

Мария

Ассистент стоматолога

Я Оральный и челюстно-лицевой хирургии помощник и я были с этот замечательный должность 2004. Я получил мой партнер в степени искусство в стоматологической помощи от колледж Хилд. Что мне нравится больше о работе в практике помогает обеспечить пациентам с улыбкой, что они заслуживают в их удивительные преобразования с их имплантологического лечения. Я также наслаждаться прекрасной дамы, работающие с; у нас действительно есть отличная команда.

Когда я не в офисе я нравится тратить мое время с моей две прекрасные дочери.

ЛераЛера, Dental Assistant at Shimane Oral Surgery, Кастро-Вэлли

Ассистент стоматолога

Мое путешествие с практикой началось как пациент здесь. Каждый раз, когда я пришел для процедуры или осмотр я бы стал больше и больше заинтересованы в области стоматологической. Один день я наконец спросил Dr. Симанэ как я мог бы стать хирургические помощником в своей практике. Он был добросердечен достаточно направить меня в нужном направлении, советуя мне получить мои зубоврачебного ассистента сертификации. Вскоре после окончания средней школы, Я поступил в колледж Каррингтон, где я закончил мой сертификации во время работы часть времени.

Я был посчастливилось работать на Dr. Симанэ в практике начиная с 2011. У меня есть мои оральных и челюстно-лицевой хирургии помощник сертификации и не могла просить лучше хирургическая бригада быть частью. Мне нравится знакомиться с новыми людьми на практике и обеспечивая оптимальный уход для них.

В свое свободное время мне нравится проводить время с моей семьей и друзьями, ходить на пляж, Пешие прогулки и болеть за Окленд A.

ФуонгPhoung, Dental Assistant at Shimane Oral Surgery, Кастро-Вэлли

Ассистент стоматолога

Я энергичный и надежный ассистент стоматолога с более чем четырехлетний опыт работы в стоматологии. Я всегда хотят, чтобы узнать новые навыки и черты, так что я может способствовать к среде очень хорошо на рабочем месте, что я обнаружил с момента присоединения к Dr. Симанэ в офис и его замечательные команды в 2015.

Мое путешествие в стоматологии началось в колледж Аламеда, где я достиг моей стоматологической помощи сертификации в 2011. Моя главная цель в стоматологии является обеспечить отличный уход для пациента.

Подробнее о себе, Я свободно говорю на английском и вьетнамский, а также разговорного кантонского. В свободное время, Мне нравится чаша, Кук, Поход, и моим домашним животным на долгой прогулки в парке. В зависимости от сезона, Я также хотел Сноуборд, велосипед, и отправиться в поход.

Для получения более подробной информации о нашей практике или к Расписание консультаций с д-р. Симанэ, позвоните в наш офис в Кастро-Вэлли, CA на Шимане Челюстно номер телефона 510-885-8720.

Meet Our Oral Surgery Staff

KathyKATHY, Dental Assistant at Shimane Oral Surgery, Castro Valley

Project Manager/Registered Dental Assistant

I began my work at Shimane Oral Surgery as a surgical assistant with a Registered Dental Assistant license and Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Assistant certification in May of 2010. I took a short break from work to finish my degree from California State University East Bay. Upon earning my Bachelor’s degree in Health Science I returned to Dr. Shimane’s office but this time as a Scheduling Care Coordinator.

I enjoy what I do at this office for many reasons, one being that I have the pleasure of meeting many unique people every day. It is also very pleasant to work with people who are friendly and professional.

In my spare time my husband and I love to travel all over the world experiencing different cultures and trying new foods.

MAITRAM, Financial Coordinator at Shimane Oral Surgery, Castro Valley

Maitram

Financial Coordinator

I have been with the practice since 2000, first as a surgical assistant and now as financial coordinator. I am a certified Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Anesthesia Assistant and specialize in medical/dental coding and insurance policies. I enjoy working in the oral surgery field and utilize my knowledge of insurance policies to make your visit with us as seamless as possible.

I was born and raised in Vietnam and moved to Long Beach, California in 1994. I worked in an oral surgery office in Long Beach for 5 years as a surgical assistant while attending college, then I relocated to the Bay area and joined Dr. Shimane’s team.

When I’m not working, I enjoy spending time with my husband and my son, watching movies and gardening.

JENNIFER, Relations Coordinator at Shimane Oral Surgery, Castro Valley

Jennifer

Professional Relations Coordinator

I joined Dr. Shimane’s office as Professional Relations Coordinator in 2010. As the PRC, my primary responsibility is to act as the liaison between our office and our referring Doctor’s offices. I meet with our referring offices on a regular basis as well as organize all marketing related projects and activities. In my role at Dr. Shimane’s office, I draw on my past experience in the field of Sales and Marketing in the healthcare industry.

While I am relatively new to the dental industry, I’ve appreciated the opportunity to learn about the dental field and the recent advances in dental care. Dr. Shimane and his staff, as well as our referring offices, have all generously and warmly welcomed me into their practices and I look forward to continuing to build strong and successful relationships.

When I’m not working in the office, I enjoy spending time with my husband, John and playing an active role in the lives of my 10 year old son Lucas and seven year old daughter Olivia.

Adrienne, Scheduling Coordinator at Shimane Oral Surgery, Castro Valley

Adrienne

Scheduling Coordinator

I joined Dr.Shimane’s office as Scheduling Coordinator in 2015. I graduated from Las Positas College where I obtained my AA degree and have been working in the healthcare field thereafter.  I truly have a passion for helping our patients and their families while making sure their experience is welcoming and enjoyable. Here at Shimane Oral Surgery everyone is so friendly and professional and I am so happy to be a part of such a great team!

A little bit about me, I grew up in Castro Valley and was even a patient of Dr.Shimane for my wisdom teeth removal as a teenager! In my free time I enjoy traveling, gardening and spending time with my fiancé, family and friends.”

Natasja, Dental Assistant at Shimane Oral Surgery, Castro Valley

Natasja

Dental Assistant

I have been with Dr. Shimane’s office since April, 2011. I achieved a Dental Assistant certification from Carrington College in 2009 and an Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Assistant certification in 2012. I enjoy working with all of the wonderful ladies at this office; we have an amazing team here.

When I am not working I enjoy cooking, and spending time with my husband and my two children. I am also a proud season ticket holder for the 49ers and love to go to the games.

Maria, Dental Assistant at Shimane Oral Surgery, Castro Valley

Maria

Dental Assistant

I am an Oral and Maxillofacial Surgical Assistant and I have been with this wonderful office since 2004. I received my Associate in Art Degree in Dental Assisting from Heald College. What I enjoy most about working at the practice is helping provide patients with the smile that they deserve in their amazing transformation with their implant treatment. I also enjoy all the lovely ladies that I work with; we truly have a great team.

When I am not in the office I enjoy spending my time with my two beautiful daughters.

ValeriaValeria, Dental Assistant at Shimane Oral Surgery, Castro Valley

Dental Assistant

My journey with the practice began as a patient here. Every time I would come for a procedure or a check-up I would become more and more interested in the dental field. One day I finally asked Dr. Shimane how I could become a surgical assistant at his practice. He was kind enough to steer me in the right direction by advising me to get my Dental Assistant certification. Soon after graduating high school, I enrolled in Carrington College where I finished my certification while working part time.

I have been fortunate enough to work at Dr. Shimane’s practice since 2011. I have my Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Assistant certification and couldn’t ask for a better surgical team to be a part of. I enjoy meeting new people at the practice and providing optimal care for them.

On my free time I enjoy spending time with my family and friends going to the beach, hiking and rooting for the Oakland A’s.

PhuongPhoung, Dental Assistant at Shimane Oral Surgery, Castro Valley

Dental Assistant

I am an energetic and reliable dental assistant with more than four years of experience in dentistry. I am always eager to learn new skills and traits so I may contribute to an excellent workplace environment, which I have found since joining Dr. Shimane’s office and his wonderful team in 2015.

My journey in dentistry began at College of Alameda, where I achieved my Dental Assisting Certification in 2011. My main goal in dentistry is to provide excellent care for the patient.

More about myself, I speak fluently in English and Vietnamese, as well as conversational Cantonese. On my spare time, I like to bowl, cook, hike, and take my pet on a long walk in the park. Depending on the season, I also like to snowboard, bike, and go camping.

For more information about our practice or to schedule a consultation with Dr. Shimane, call our office in Castro Valley, CA at Castro Valley Office Phone Number 510-885-8720.