催化剂研究俱乐部扬声器

“手段,以加快通过团队学习牙科综合知识和卓越。”

查看我们的发言者名单

博士. 安东尼斯克拉尔博士. 安东尼斯克拉尔

博士. 安东尼斯克拉尔收到他的DMD学位牙科的佛罗里达大学的大学. 他完成了在V.A的居住麻醉和重症护理奖学金证书课程. 医院在迈阿密, 佛罗里达州和达到自己的口腔颌面外科住院医师培训普通外科部门, 迈阿密大学, 杰克逊纪念医院,并在中央医疗中心在宾夕法尼亚州匹兹堡的其他普外科训练. 在OMFS做法,因为 1989, 博士. 斯克拉尔的热情正在改变患者的生活与口腔修复骨整合的高级应用. 他创立了被授权的种植牙培训中心它承载先进的种植牙沉浸课程的高度重视,每年硕士系列. 博士. 斯克拉尔是ABOMS的外交官, 在诺瓦东南大学兼职教授OMFS, 在重建和美学种植治疗的国际演讲, 即时功能, 口腔组织工程程序和植入并发症的管理. 他是IJOMI和IJPRD审阅,并发表了许多期刊文章, 本书的章节和标志, 多语种教材; 在种植治疗软组织和美学的思考 (国粹 2003).

博士. 帕特里克Palacci 帕特里克Palacci博士

帕特里克Palacci博士获得了DDS学位马赛大学, 马赛, 法国, 在 1975.
他继续他的研究生教育牙周病在波士顿大学从 1977 自 1981.
他被任命为客座教授 1982 在波士顿大学.
Palacci博士是在马赛的私人医生,并在骨结合的Brånemark中心在马赛的头部,并与教授佩尔·英格瓦尔·布兰马克非常紧张关系共事多年.
他开发的关系,几种技术与最佳植入物定位, 乳头再生技术和美学牙科植入物.
他是许多科学文章和教科书的作者 .
Palacci博士目前进行了一些在他的私人诊所课程,目前正在邀请作为扬声器科学会议在世界各地.

朱迪·凯Mausolf 朱迪·凯Mausolf

朱迪·凯Mausolf一个牙科诊所管理教练, 演讲者和作者在帮助他人的专业知识得到更加幸福美满! 她的教练牙医和他们的团队如何成为更好的领导者, 传达积极有效, 一起更好的工作和更多的激情提供服务和重点,最终导致增长他们的做法.
朱迪·凯是前任主席, 全国演讲家协会明尼苏达州章, 全国演讲家协会成员, 牙科管理顾问学院, 赞助合作伙伴,导演口语咨询网. 她撰写了两本书的作者; TA-DAH! 获取快乐 5 秒或更少和崛起 & 闪耀; 进化之旅,以获取你的出路,并用自己的方式成功, 和贡献的作者对于很多牙科出版物.
朱迪·凯住在MN与她的丈夫真棒史蒂夫谁使她每天早上特别的咖啡和Zoe…它是所有关于我, 7 英镑约克!

博士. 霍马扎德 博士. 扎德

博士. 扎德是终身副教授,美国南加州大学的博士后牙周病项目主任 (USC), 牙科赫尔曼奥斯特鲁夫学校和牙周病的美国委员会的专科. 博士. 扎德接受他的医生牙科手术的程度从牙科的USC奥斯特鲁夫学校. 他还完成了先进的临床教育和牙周病从康涅狄格大学获得免疫学博士学位, 口腔医学和医学学校. 扎德博士目前担任牙周病西方社会的校长. 博士. 扎德还保持限于牙周病在南加州兼职私人诊所.

Catalyst Study Club Speakers

“A means to accelerate comprehensive dental knowledge and excellence through team learning.”

View Our List of Speakers

Dr. Anthony SclarDr. Anthony Sclar

Dr. Anthony Sclar received his DMD degree from the University of the Florida College of Dentistry. He completed an anesthesiology residency and critical care fellowship certificate program at the V.A. hospital in Miami, Florida and attained his Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery residency training in the department of General Surgery, University of Miami, Jackson Memorial Hospital and additional general Surgery training at Central Medical Center in Pittsburg Pennsylvania. In OMFS practice since 1989, Dr. Sclar’s passion is changing patient’s lives with advanced applications of osseointegration for oral rehabilitation. He founded the Empowered Implant Dentistry Learning Center which hosts the highly regarded annual Master’s Series of Advanced Implant Dentistry Immersion Courses. Dr. Sclar is a Diplomat of the ABOMS, an adjunct OMFS professor at Nova Southeastern University, an international speaker on reconstructive and esthetic implant therapy, immediate function, oral tissue engineering procedures and management of implant complications. He is a reviewer for IJOMI and IJPRD and has published many journal articles, book chapters and the hallmark, multi-language textbook; Soft Tissue and Esthetic Considerations in Implant Therapy (Quintessence 2003).

Dr. Patrick Palacci Dr Patrick Palacci

Dr Patrick Palacci obtained his DDS degree at Marseille University, Marseilles, France, in 1975.
He continued his post-graduate education in periodontology at Boston University from 1977 to 1981.
He was appointed as a visiting professor in 1982 at Boston University.
Dr Palacci is a private practitioner in Marseilles and is at the head of Brånemark Osseointegration Center in Marseille and worked in very tight relationship with Professor Per-Ingvar Brånemark for many years.
He developed several techniques in relation with optimal implant positioning, papilla regeneration technique and esthetic implant dentistry.
He is the author of numerous scientific articles and textbooks .
Dr Palacci presently conducts a number of courses in his private clinic and is currently invited as a speaker to scientific meetings all around the world.

Judy Kay Mausolf Judy Kay Mausolf

Judy Kay Mausolf is a dental practice management coach, speaker and author with expertise in helping others get happier and more successful! She coaches dentists and their teams how to become better leaders, communicate positively and effectively, work together better and deliver service with more passion and focus which ultimately result in growing their practice.
Judy Kay is Past President, National Speakers Association Minnesota Chapter, a member of the National Speakers Association, Academy of Dental Management Consultants, and Director of Sponsoring Partners for the Speaking Consulting Network. She is author of two books; TA-DAH! Get Happy in 5 Seconds or Less and Rise & Shine; An Evolutionary Journey to Get Out of Your Way and On Your Way to Success, and a contributing author for many dental publications.
Judy Kay lives in MN with her awesome husband Steve who makes her special coffee every morning and Zoe…it’s all about me, 7 pound Yorkie!

Dr. Homa Zadeh Dr. Zadeh

Dr. Zadeh is a tenured Associate Professor and the director of the post-doctoral periodontology program at the University of Southern California (USC), Herman Ostrow School of Dentistry and a diplomate of the American Board of Periodontology. Dr. Zadeh received his doctor of dental surgery degree from USC Ostrow School of Dentistry. He has also completed advanced clinical education in Periodontology and earned a PhD degree in immunology from the University of Connecticut, Schools of dental medicine and medicine. Dr Zadeh is currently serving as the president of the Western Society of Periodontology. Dr. Zadeh also maintains a part-time private practice limited to Periodontology in Southern California.